BOY'S TEAM COACH EMAIL
U9 Blue TBD
U9 Silver TBD
U10 Blue Dan Haines youthdirector@parkvalleyunitedfc.org
U10 Silver Jose Leon jose.leon35@yahoo.com
U10 White TBD
U11 Blue Nic Hallett hall1528@umn.edu
U11 Silver Chris Hoagland christopherc.hoagland@gmail.com
U11 While TBD
U12 Blue Nic Hallett hall1528@umn.edu
U12 Silver Joe Moses jmoses@sj-es.com
U13 Blue Nathaniel Kurtzweg nkurtzweg2@gmail.com
U13 Silver Karaan Merhottra mehro023@umn.edu
U14 Blue Marcus Anthony marioanthony14@hotmail.com
U15 Blue Chris Hoaglund christopherc.hoagland@gmail.com
U16 Premier 2 Jeff Buck jbuck001@fiu.edu
U16 Silver Ethan Hulett ehulett94@gmail.com
U18 Blue Graham Smith gbssocplyr@yahoo.com
U19 Blue Joe Ginsburg joeginsburg11@gmail.com
Nathaniel Kurtzweg nkurtzweg2@gmail.com
GIRL'S TEAM COACH EMAIL
U9 Blue Anna Schuerich ascheurich05@gmail.com
U9 Silver Cayla Renwick renwickc@csp.edu
U10 Blue Jason Buechler jdbeeks7@gmail.com
U10 Silver Jordyn Clark clarkj9@csp.edu
U11 Blue Sam Bell sam@bellmobile.net
U12 Blue Sam Bell sam@bellmobile.net
U12 Silver Shantel Bahl bahlx033@umn.edu
U13 Blue Terry Leiendecker Terrence.P.Leiendecker@ampf.com
Bob Decker rcdecker1@msn.com
U13 Silver Dale Tatarek dale.tatarek@gmail.com
U14 Blue Michael Davis m.davis@comcast.net
Anna Theis annatheis24@gmail.com
U15 Blue Dylan Izquiredo tsabrdtsaplane@gmail.com
U16 Blue Luis Ocampo Midwestkarateslp@me.com
U16 Silver Dylan Izquiredo tsabrdtsaplane@gmail.com
U17 Blue Michael Davis m.davis@comcast.net
U19 Blue Terry Leiendecker Terrence.P.Leiendecker@ampf.com
Bob Decker rcdecker1@msn.com