BOY'S TEAM COACH EMAIL
U9-U10 Academy Jose Leon jose.leon35@yahoo.com
U9 Blue Dylan Izquierdo soccerpvu@gmail.com
U9 Silver Graham Smith gbssocplyr@yahoo.com
U10 Blue Jose Leon ose.leon35@yahoo.com
U10 Silver Karaan Merhottra mehro023@umn.edu
U11 Blue Nic Hallett hall1528@umn.edu
U11 Silver Chris Hoagland christopherc.hoagland@gmail.com
U12 Blue Nic Hallett hall1528@umn.edu
U12 Silver Todd Claiborne tclaiborne@ups.com
U12 White Steven Lorbiecki slorbiecki@hotmail.com
U13 Blue Nathaniel Kurtzweg nkurtzweg2@gmail.com
U13 Silver Graham Smith gbssocplyr@yahoo.com
U14 Blue Marcus Anthony marioanthony14@hotmail.com
GIRL'S TEAM COACH EMAIL
U9-U10 Academy Jose Leon jose.leon35@yahoo.com
U9 Blue Anna Schuerich ascheurich05@gmail.com
U10 Blue Lauren McManus mcmanus.lauren10@gmail.com
U10 White Reid Lapakko rlapakko@gmail.com
U11 Blue Joe Moses jmoses@sj-es.com
U12 Blue Sam Ball sam@bellmobile.net
U12 Silver Shantel Bahl bahlx033@umn.edu
U13 Blue Terry Leiendecker Terrence.P.Leiendecker@ampf.com
Bob Decker rcdecker1@msn.com
U13 Silver Dale Tatarek dale.tatarek@gmail.com
U14 Blue Michael Davis m.davis@comcast.net
Anna Theis annatheis24@gmail.com